General Chairs
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. G. Ilewicz, Łódź University of Technology, Poland
Dr. C.Y. Zhang, Curtin University, Malaysia
Publication Chairs
Prof. E. Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engg & Technology, India
Dr. A. Mathews, Bethany College, USA
International Scientific Committees
Dr. I.L. Popa, “1 Decembrie 1918” University Alba Iulia, Romania
Dr. S. Kushwaha, Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, India
Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC), Iran
Dr. W.Y. Liao, University of Calgary, Canada
Dr. P. Assari, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Dr. M.K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Prof. O.M. Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Dr. T. Li, North Carolina State University, USA
Dr. H. Silva, Lodz University of Technology, Poland
Dr. A. Nayyar, KCL Institute of Management and Technology, India
Dr. D.C. Raiteri, University of Piemonte Orientale, Italy
Dr. I. Izonin, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
Dr. K.F. Li, Ocean University, China

Conference Photos

Dates Countdown

Paper Submission

Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to:

Submission Deadline: May 14, 2019